Admin

6th Grade Teams

6R
6R

Names:

Email:

Inez L. Biles

inez.biles@clayton.k12.ga.us

Larry Foster

larry.foster@clayton.k12.ga.us

Patricia A. Stafford

patricia.a.stafford@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Harnary Seng

harnary.seng@clayton.k12.ga.us


6E
6E

Mr. Eltayeb – 6th grade Math Teacher (Rm. 714)

Mr. Williams – 6th grade Science Teacher (Rm. 712)

Ms. Hardy – 6th grade ELA Teacher (Rm. 713)

Ms. Farmer – 6th grade Social Studies Teacher (Rm. 715)

Mr. Mumuney – 6th grade Paraprofessional

Website: www.edmodo.com  - Access code for Parents - 2vyqev


6X
‚Äč6X

Name

Email Contact

Courtney Reid

courtney.cunningham-reid@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ashley Lee

ashley.lee@clayton.k12.ga.us

Bessie Thomas

bessie.thomas@clayton.k12.ga.us

Joniqua Burns

joniqua.burns@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.