Admin

7th Grade Team

7R
7R

Name

Email

Alayna Odom

alayna.odom@clayton.k12.ga.us

Carrie Stanley

carrie.stanley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Janice Mitchell

janice.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shaterria Dollar

shaterria.dollar@clayton.k12.ga.us

7E

7E

Subject

Name

                                   Email

Social Studies

Mr. Crutcher

arthur.crutcher@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math

Ms. Romero

mirna.romero@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science

Mrs. McKinney

tameaka.mckinney@clayton.k12.ga.us

English/Language Arts

Ms. Austin

margaret.austin@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES/Co-Teacher for Science & Math

Ms. Jones

pamela.s.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Des/ Co-Teacher for Social Studies & ELA

Mrs. Capel-Kreismanis

sedina.capel@clayton.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional

Ms. Roddie

wenderria.roddie@clayton.k12.ga.us






 
7X

7X

Name

Email

Martin Chaplin

martin.chaplin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Khanh Pham

khanh.pham@clayton.k12.ga.us

Sherry Rawls

sherry.rawls@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mark Hirsch

mark.hirsch@clayton.k12.ga.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.