Admin

8th Grade Team

8R
8R

Ms. Gilmore

alicia.gilmore@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Duff

Anslee.duff@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Davis

Brandon.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Hammock

mercedes.hammock@clayton.k12.ga.us


8E
8E

Names:

Email:

Edmodo/Website/Google Classroom

Lisa Martinez Vargas

Lisa.vargas@clayton.k12.ga.us

https://sslisamartinez.wixsite.com/rexmill

A. Lamont Holden

Alexis.holden@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Vanessa Grady

Vanessa.grady@clatyon.k12.ga.us

 

David Johnson

David.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 


8X​​

8X

Ms. Letze

Jessica.Letze@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Phillips

yolanda.phillips@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Barnes

nakia.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Harris

rashawnda.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.