Admin

Connections

Connections

All Connection



CTAE
CTAE

Names:

Email:

Mrs. Thurmond

Melissa.thurmond@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Powell

Rose.powell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Mason

Roderick.mason@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Martinez

Victor.martinezvargas@clayton.k12.ga.us



Team Enrichment
enrichment

Names:

Email:

Mrs. Tucker

Gina.tucker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Artis

Fericka.artis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Walker

Larosa.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Malone

Marilyn.malone@clayton.k12.ga.us



Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Names:

Email:

Mrs. Kelley

Brenda.kelley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Coleman

Chastity.coleman@clayton.k12.ga.us







P.E.

PE

Names:

Email:

Ms. Lewis

Larrell.lewis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Crawford

Chadre.crawford@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Henderson

Eric.henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Barron

Brandon.barron@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.