Admin

Staff

  Name   Subject  Email

Kendra Appling

 ISS  kendra.appling@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ismari Martinez

 Paraprofessional    ismari.martinez@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Lisa Johnson

 Paraprofessional  msjohnson.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Terrolynn Perry-Ponder

 Science Facilitator  terrolynn.perry-ponder@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Terion Walker

 Social Worker  terion.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Toni Beckham

 Custodian  toni.beckham@clayton.k12.ga.us

 James Carter

 Custodian  james.carter@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Betty Wright

 Custodian  betty.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us

Greg Jordon

 Custodian  gregory.jordanjr@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.