Instructional Leads

Ms. Carmen Cheely, STEM Lead
carmen.cheely@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Victoria Coefield, Academic Coach
victoria.coefield@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Allison Randal, Academic Coach
allison.randal@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Alayna Odom, Literacy Coach
alayna.odom@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Carla Deveaux Hayes, Virtual Academy Administrator
carla.hayes-deveaux@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Ninoline Bradshaw, ESOL Lead
ninoline.bradshaw@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Ashleigh Distin, Parent Liaison
ashleigh.harper@clayton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.