Admin

At Home Learning

Welcome to Week 1 of At Home Learning! 

Students, check Infinite Campus to determine what Connections class you are enrolled in for the 4th nine weeks! Once you find your class, join the Google Classroom using one of the codes below:




Business Education
Rose Powell
rose.powell@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: jdt2e6j
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: wb2txug
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: jurgoiy


Band
Chastity Coleman
chastity.coleman@clayton.k12.ga.us
7th Grade Intermediate Band: 2kqhujt
6th Grade Beginning Band: hupgk35

Health
Larrell Lewis
larrell.lewis@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: ianje6z
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: azahaaq
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: rx3aypm

Art
Kiera Johnson
kiera.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: upgaiv6
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: lsnbjrj
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: yuuelfo


ELA Connections (Interns)
Dr. Cheryl Best
cheryl.best@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: 3bjpire
Orchestra
Brian Fredricks
brian.fredricks@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: hp7qxcl
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: qf3p52f
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: 7fbbrhs


Connections Science
Victor Martinez
victor.martinez@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: tu6uwsi
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: amiw7sy
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: a2f7gac

Connections Science
Drew Arnold
drew.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: rgqqqbb
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: 7kvg4h7
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: gk6jczm


PE
Melicia Cook
melicia.cook@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: ajypc2g
7th Grade Google Classroom Code:5eudirb
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: 4tzzptg

PE
Jason Paggett
jason.paggett@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: n757mu6
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: 63ug6hs
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: fie6ug


PE
Eric Henderson
eric.henderson@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: t3s3zuw
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: azd6bnx
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: wosckc4

Healthcare
Kristal Cure
kristal.cure@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: M7rdc73
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: hzrhvbx
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: vugqhru


Math 180
Drameka Griggs
drameka.griggs@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: dhpfcj5
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: cjw7mey
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: 3bgmj3k

Spanish
Fernando Miro
fernando.roman@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: pvh4gap
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: aap4don
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: mxvntbq

Language! Live
Fericka Artist
fericka.artis@clayton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Google Classroom Code: luuo7ch
7th Grade Google Classroom Code: c2ayp2p
6th Grade Google Classroom Code: pwqgtgc

ESOL
Marilyn Williams
marilyn.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
All Classes Google Classroom Code: 5benz2z






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.