Admin

At Home Learning Support

All of the companies listed below provide free or low-cost computers for families in need of assistance. 

Everyone On
EveryoneOn is a non-profit organization that provides free or low-cost internet services and computers to low-income families. Simply click 'Find Offers" and click in the boxes that apply to you and your family. The website will then populate with all internet and pc offers. 

PCs for People
PCs for People is a national, nonprofit organization that has provided over 174,000 individuals with PCs by recycling donated computers.  While you can get a computer online, you will be required to provide a photo ID and eligibility document dated within last six months.

Computers With Causes
Computers with Causes offers free computers to families that meet their eligibility requirements.  This is a need-based program which requires you to complete a contact form and describe your need. 

The On It Foundation
On It Foundation provides donated computers at-risk youth and families in need. To qualify for a free computer, you must be a K-12 student in a public school and be on the free or reduced lunch program. In order to apply for the program, parents must submit a letter of request. This letter must explain their specific need and how the computer could benefit the child.

With Causes
With Causes offers reused and recycled computers for at-risk youth and families. 

 


If you experience any issues during our at home learning, please contact the following people:


Rapid Identity
Patricia Lane
patricia.lane@clayton.k12.ga.us



Accelerated Reader
Patricia Lane
patricia.lane@clayton.k12.ga.us



Infinite Campus
Monika Dudley
monika.dudley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Illuminate and Google Classroom
Shaunice Sasser
shaunice.sasser@clayton.k12.ga.us


Google Classroom
Isaac Martin
isaac.martin@clayton.k12.ga.us


English Department Chair
Alayna Odom
alayna.odom@clayton.k12.ga.us

English Department Administrator
Assistant Principal- Anthony Barnes
anthony.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us


Social Studies Department Chairs
Lisa Martinez
lisa.vargas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Arthur Crutcher
arthur.crutcher@clayton.k12.ga.us


Social Studies Department Administrator
Academic Coach-Dr. Cassandra Ashley
cassandra.ashley@clayton.k12.ga.us


Math Department Chair
Nagi Eltayeb
nagi.eltayeb@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math Department Administrator
Assistant Principal- LaPetria Lewis
lapetria.lewis@clayton.k12.ga.us


Science Department Chair
Nakia Cole
nakia.cole@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science Department Administrator
Assistant Principal- Gary Lomba
gary.lomba@clayton.k12.ga.us

Connections Department Administrator
STEM Coordinator- Dr. Cheryl Best
cheryl.best@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES Department Chair
Pamela Jones
pamela.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us


DES Department Administrator
Assistant Principal-Anthony Barnes
anthony.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us








Open eBooks
Open eBooks provides free access to thousands of ebooks which can be read using an App available for Apple iOS or Android devices. Ask for an access code by e-mailing your child’s name, grade level, and school name to claytonreads@clayton.k12.ga.us.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.