Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Leadership Retreat
-
Thu, May 30
Leadership Retreat
-
Fri, May 31
Mon, Jun 3
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Tue, Jun 4
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Wed, Jun 5
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Thu, Jun 6
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
SAT
Sun, Jun 9
SAT
Mon, Jun 10
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Tue, Jun 11
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Wed, Jun 12
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Thu, Jun 13
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Tue, Jun 18
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Wed, Jun 19
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Thu, Jun 20
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Tue, Jun 25
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Wed, Jun 26
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Thu, Jun 27
Meal Service
-
Meal Service
-
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kendrick Middle
    • Athletics
    • School Closings
    • Field Trips
    • Fundraisers
    • Clubs

Calendar Legend

      • Athletics
      • School Closings
      • Field Trips
      • Fundraisers
      • Clubs

Calendar Search