Admin

At Home Learning Support

If you experience any issues during our at home learning, please contact the following people:


Rapid Identity
Patricia Lane
patricia.lane@clayton.k12.ga.us



Accelerated Reader
Patricia Lane
patricia.lane@clayton.k12.ga.us



Infinite Campus
Monika Dudley
monika.dudley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Illuminate and Google Classroom
Shaunice Sasser
shaunice.sasser@clayton.k12.ga.us


Google Classroom
Victoria Ross
 victora.ross@clayton.k12.ga.us


English Department Lead 
Alayna Odom
alayna.odom@clayton.k12.ga.us

English Department Administrator
Assistant Principal- Anthony Barnes
anthony.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us


Social Studies Department Chairs Wenderria Roddie wenderria.roddie@clayton.k12.ga.us
Arthur Crutcher
arthur.crutcher@clayton.k12.ga.us


Social Studies and Science Department Administrator
Academic Coach-Dr. Cassandra Ashley
cassandra.ashley@clayton.k12.ga.us


Math Department Lead 
Nagi Eltayeb
nagi.eltayeb@clayton.k12.ga.us

Math Department Administrator
Assistant Principal- LaPetria Lewis
lapetria.lewis@clayton.k12.ga.us


Science Department Chair
Nakia Cole
nakia.cole@clayton.k12.ga.us
Yolanda Phillips
yolanda.phillips@clayton.k12.ga.us

Science Department Administrator
Assistant Principal- Gary Lomba
gary.lomba@clayton.k12.ga.us

Connections Department Lead Ninoline Bradshaw ninoline.bradshaw@clayton.k12.ga.us

STEM Coordinator- Dr. Cheryl Best
cheryl.best@clayton.k12.ga.us

DES Department Lead 
Pamela Jones
pamela.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us


DES Department Administrator
Assistant Principal-Anthony Barnes
anthony.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us











Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.